The Board of Directors welcomes any interested persons to attend Board meetings.

All meetings are scheduled and posted on the events calendar on this website. If someone would like to add an agenda item it is best to bring it to the attention of the Board President or the Executive Director in advance of the meeting.


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Michael Ehrmann, President
Parent-Logan County

mehrmann@ecsdd.org

Laura Teague
Morgan County Commissioner

lteague@ecsdd.org

Dean Wingfield, Vice President
Yuma County Commissioner

dwingfield@ecsdd.org

K. Joe Kinnie
Phillips County Commissioner

jkinnie@ecsdd.org

Eva Bruns-Parent
Washington County

ebruns@ecsdd.org

Kent Jostes, Secretary
Family Member
Kit Carson County

kjostes@ecsdd.org

Linda Heller-Client
Logan County

lheller@ecsdd.org

Heike Petersen
Lincoln County
Health Dept. Nurse

hpetersen@ecsdd.org

Rod Pelton
Cheyenne County Commissioner

rpelton@ecsdd.org

Howard McCormick
Sedgwick County Commissioner

hmccormick@ecsdd.org

Jerri Spear-Department of Human Services Director
Elbert County

jspear@ecsdd.org